yeah!

Taxi ride, going down town Me and my girls, going out counting down to detonation 10 to zero, mushroom cloud Little angel, i'v been too good Ditch the halo for a while Dressed to kill i'll be causing Mass desruction, so shield your eyes i'm all steamed up and ready to blow Pressure max, meter red overload To get release i gotta explode I'm a bomb, can you hear me tick? Beware if you turn me on There is no safety switch I'm a bomb use only steady hands To mess with me You must be a brave man Bass so loud, i can't hear you Can't defuse me not im wired Do not disturb while i'm dancing watch me set this house on fire I'm a bomb, can you hear me tick? Beware if you turn me on There is no safety switch I'm a bomb use only steady hands To mess with me You must be a brave man Club crescendo getting loud Run for cover underground what are you doing showing me no fear You must be crazy hanging around here

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback